Add "VR Email History" to page layout in Salesforce.com

« Go Back

 
Information
For Leads
  1. Click on Setup at the top of the page (it might be located under your name)
  2. On the left side of the page, under App Setup, click on | Customize | Leads | Page Layouts. 
  3. Click Edit next to the page layout you will be sending the campaign from (if you don’t have an edit button you’re already looking at the page layout).
  4. Click on Related Lists, located on the left side of the dashboard at the top of the page.
  5. Look for VR Email History Lead on the dashboard at the top of the page and drag and drop it into the area down below. 
  6. Make sure there are checkmarks in the boxes next to sent, opened, clicked, bounced, unsubscribed.
    1. If you don’t have checkmarks, click on the wrench located in the VR Email History Lead tab.
    2. In the column on the left select sent, opened, clicked, bounced, unsubscribed.
    3. Click the right add arrow.
    4. Click OK.
  7. Click Save located in the upper left corner of the dashboard.
  8. Select Yes when asked to Overwrite users personal related list customization.
For Contacts
  1. Click on Setup at the top of the page (it might be located under your name)
  2. On the left side of the page, under App Setup, click on Customize | Contacts | Page Layouts. 
  3. Click Edit next to the page layout you will be sending the campaign from (if you don’t have an edit button you’re already looking at the page layout).
  4. Click on Related Lists located on the left side of the dashboard at the top of the page.
  5. Look for VR Email History Contact on the dashboard at the top of the page and drag and drop it into the area down below.
    1. Make sure there are checkmarks in the boxes next to sent, opened, clicked, bounced, unsubscribed.
    2. If you don’t have checkmarks, click on the wrench located in the VR Email History Contact tab.
    3. In the column on the left select sent, opened, clicked, bounced, unsubscribed.
    4. Click the right add arrow.
    5. Click OK. 
  6. Click Save located in the upper left corner of the dashboard. 
  7. Click yes when asked to Overwrite users personal related list customization.

Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to Contact Customer Support

 
Home | Product